Development Services

Posted on: March 7, 2018

2018 Call for Nominations for YOUR favorite places!

Submit your historic preservation nomination online by March 21st.  Categories include Commercial/Residential Restoration, Adaptive Reuse, Compatible New Construction, Cultural Features/Landscapes, Dorothy Ogg Award, and Centennial Award.  Don't forget to Save the Date for the 2018 Awards Celebration: New Waves in Old Ways - May 3, 2018.

Additional Info...
Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email

Other News in Development Services