Holiday Hours, Pool Openings, & Closing Dates

Currents and Splash Montana Holiday Hours and Closures

May 14 Sunday Mother's Day: Moms swim for free at Currents.
May 26 - June 4 Sat. & Sun. Splash Montana open for Spring Hours 12-6pm weekends only. Open Memorial Day weekend 
May 26 - 29 12-6pm, weather permitting. Lap swim available 11am-6pm. 
May 29 Monday Memorial Day: Currents closed. Splash Montana open 12-6pm, weather permitting.
June 10 Saturday Splash Montana open 7 days a week. View Summer Hours
June 18 Sunday Father's Day: Dads swim for free at Currents.
June 22 - 25 Thurs. - Sun. MAC Firecracker Swim Meet: 50m pool at Splash Montana closed at 1pm on June 22, 
closed all day June 23 - 25.
June 28 Wednesday Adult Night at Splash Montana 6-9pm: Pool closed at 6pm for individuals 17 or younger.
July 4 Tuesday Independence Day: Currents closed. Splash Montana open 11am-6pm, weather permitting.
July 8 Saturday Swim Squad Swim Meet at Splash Montana: Lanes 1-4 closed 9-11am. 
July 19 Wednesday Adult Night at Splash Montana 6-9pm: Pool closed at 6pm for individuals 17 or younger.
July 23 Sunday Swim-A-Thon for Charity at Splash Montana: 50m pool closed until 11am.
August 6 Sunday Kids Triathlon at Splash Montana: 50m pool closed until 11am.
August 9 Wednesday Adult Night at Splash Montana 6-9pm: Pool closed at 6pm for individuals 17 or younger.
August 19 Saturday Swim Squad Swim Meet at Currents: Lap pool closed 9-11am.
Aug. 26 - Sept. 1 Sat. - Fri. Currents closed for annual maintenance. 
Splash Montana open regular hours Aug. 26-27, and open for lap swim only Aug. 28 - Sept. 4 
11am-1pm and 5-7pm. Currents only passes are valid at Splash Montana during the closure.