City Council

City Council group photo


City Council Members

Ward 1

Ward 2

Ward 3

Ward 4

Ward 5

Ward 6

About the Missoula City Council

  • The City is divided into six wards.
  • Each ward has two representatives.
  • City Council members must be qualified electors and reside in the ward they represent.

Stay Informed

*Messages sent to this account are public records and will be posted on this website.